fbpx

О НАС

Добро пожаловать в особенный мир GERALDO. Попадая в него, вы увидите необычные бриллиантовые украшения, которые невозможно забыть. Станете свидетелями того, как уникальное мастерство может сочетаться с самыми передовыми технологиями. Искушенные ценители ювелирных украшений приходят в GERALDO, чтобы найти усыпанные бриллиантами изделия непревзойденного качества и красоты.

Каждое украшение GERALDO – браслет, кольцо, подвеска, серьги – заметно отличается от ассортимента других ювелирных марок. Наши мастера довели до совершенства главные отличительные черты Geraldo – аристократичность и традиционность, на которых строится философия Дома. Каждое из них – это фамильные драгоценности, наколенный капитал, передаваемый по наследству.

ИСТОРИЯ

История Ювелирного Дома GERALDO началась со случайного знакомства влюблённого в свое дело инженера и вдовы бразильского магната. Она поведала о неосуществленной мечте ушедшего мужа: сфере из бриллиантов, скреплённых невидимым образом. Вдохновленный этой идеей инженер разработал технологию Diamond Sphere, разгадать секрет которой до сих пор не под силу даже самому искушенному ювелиру.

Путешествуя по миру, он решил создать мастерскую с самыми талантливыми ювелирами и дизайнерами в Израиле – центре «бриллиантового мира», основав компанию GERALDO и назвав ее в честь бразильского мечтателя. Вместе они создали коллекцию удивительных украшений. Очень быстро компания GERALDO заработала славу революционера в мире ювелирного искусства.

БРИЛЛИАНТОВАЯ СФЕРА

Главная инновация ювелирного Дома GERALDO – невидимая глазу технология скрепления между собой круглых бриллиантов в сферу. Этот запатентованный метод открыл новую страницу не только в истории бренда, но и в истории всего ювелирного бизнеса. (Номер патента US D653 155S).

У этого способа, разработанного талантливыми ювелирами GERALDO, нет аналогов, украшения в форме идеальной сферы вызывают удивление не только у любителей ювелирных украшений, но и у профессионалов.

НЕВИДИМАЯ ЗАКРЕПКА

Невидимая закрепка – это способ крепления драгоценных камней, с помощью которого мозаика камней собирается в одно украшение так, что совершенно не видны швы (например, можно объединить семь камней по 0,07 карата и они будут выглядеть как один 1,5 каратный камень). Каждый камень сначала гранится строго по чертежу, потом мастер собирает их на специально созданную основу и закрепляет.

GERALDO неустанно доводит до совершенства технологию невидимой закрепки, с ее помощью воплощаются наши самые смелые ювелирные фантазии, включая главную – сферические украшения из круглых бриллиантов, которым нет аналогов в мире.

ПАТЕНТЫ

Экспертизе и инновациям GERALDO нет равных в мире. Благодаря использованию передовых технологий и множеству запатентованных дизайнов GERALDO стала ведущей ювелирной «хай-тек» компанией на рынке, основным производителем бриллиантовых украшений в невидимой закрепке и одним из немногих брендов, которые создают сложносочиненные украшения с использованием круглых камней.

ОТВЕТСТВЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Одним из главных критериев при отборе высококачественных бриллиантов в GERALDO является ответственность. Нам очень важно иметь возможность проследить происхождение наших бриллиантов с момента добычи алмаза до последнего шага, когда он становится частью украшения. Поэтому наши бриллианты поступают только из стран, которые являются полноправными участниками схемы сертификации Кимберлийского процесса.

Все украшения GERALDO мы создаем самостоятельно, огранка и шлифовка бриллиантов осуществляется на нашем производстве в Рамат-Гане, которое является частью Алмазной биржи Израиля. Такое расположение обеспечивает нашей компании доступ к лучшим материалам через сеть ответственных поставщиков.

Scan via WeChat App to follow GERALDO

fbpx

ABOUT

Welcome to the sparkling world of GERALDO, where exceptional diamond creations dazzle the eye. Where the finest craftsmanship meets the most advanced technology and where connoisseurs look for diamond-studded jewels of unsurpassed beauty and quality.

Where every product – be it a bracelet, a ring, a pendant, an earring or a necklace – is visually striking whilst offering something alternative to anything else on the luxury market. Where craftsmen work hard throughout the entire creative process to ensure that our core values of “aristocracy” and “heritage” are inherent in any piece of jewellery.

OUR STORY

The story of GERALDO is the story of a chance encounter between a passionate engineer and the widow of a Brazilian tycoon – the man who would become the benefactor of the brand name. The late Geraldo had a dream – a perfect sphere made of diamonds, something impossible, improbable. Following the serendipitous encounter of the engineer and Geraldo’s widow, they endeavoured to make this dream come true. The engineer created, and then patented, the invisible-set Diamond Sphere.

Travelling around the world, he found in Israel the ideal facilities to create the jeweller’s workshop. He soon attracted some of the most talented artisans to work with him to create the jewellery which today is recognised as an engineering feat of exquisite beauty.

The company was immediately recognized as a pioneer in luxury jewellery, creating nearly impossible bespoke and signature pieces. This well-kept secret is known only to true connoisseurs and those looking for unique workmanship.

The Diamond Sphere

The biggest innovative achievement of GERALDO Jewellery House was to come up with the new invisible setting technique, applying it to round diamonds. Becoming patented proprietary technology, the invisible setting of round diamonds opened a new page not only in the brand’s history but in the whole jewellery industry with the introduction of the Diamond Sphere (Patent Design US D653 155S).

Through unparalleled engineering work of our craftsmen, the invisibly-set round diamonds are set together into a perfect sphere-shape, making it a technological enigma to the most experienced jewellers and jewellery lovers around the World.

invisible setting

Invisible setting is a method of setting gems, in which a mosaic-like array of stones seems to float seamlessly in a piece, with no visible prongs or support (for instance, making 7 stones of 0.07 carat each to look as if they are one single 1.5 carat stone). The process involves individually and very precisely setting the stones with grooved girdles which are locked into a thin wire framework.

GERALDO advanced the “invisible” technique to new horizons, improving the technology and thus allowing it to be applied for round diamonds, and then moving beyond almost any design boundaries.

design patents

The company’s continuous innovations and expertise are unmatched worldwide. Applying advanced technology and holding numerous patented designs, GERALDO has become the world’s primary hi-tech jewellery company, leading world-class manufacturer of invisibly set diamond jewellery, and one of the very few who can produce complex designed jewellery with invisibly set round stones.

sustainability

At GERALDO, we are committed to choosing high-quality diamonds with integrity. We value traceability and the importance of knowing the origin of our diamonds from the moment they are unearthed as rough stones, throughout their journey to polished gems and right up to the final designs. This is why our diamonds are only sourced from countries that are full participants in the Kimberley Process Certification Scheme.

At GERALDO, we create the majority of our products ourselves, and cut and polish diamonds at our own workshop. Located in the Diamond Exchange District of Israel, the company has access to the best quality raw materials and diamonds through a responsible supply chain.

At GERALDO, we care about social and environmental issues, which is why we cooperate with non-profit organizations and donate part of our profits.

Scan via WeChat App to follow GERALDO